Welcome!

Hello, and thank you for visiting!
I’m Robin, an aspiring radio/audio producer
and welcome to my site!

I have a lifelong passion for audio based media, currently making use of it at Canterbury’s CSR FM with roles in production and presenting a soul show on Sunday nights.
I also produce audio packages for the Podium
website, showcasing and celebrating the lives of under 20s.

On this site all you can hear what I do, and what I can offer in different areas of radio.

Like what you hear? If you think I could bring my abilities to your broadcast needs, then feel free to get in touch.
View My C.V.!
e-mail: robinblamires@easy.com
Facebook   Twitter:@robinblamires

About Robin Blamires

I live in Canterbury and really enjoy radio and audio producing. I currently present a show at community station CSR FM called "Blam Jam" where I play a wide selection of soul, jazz and electronica music, and elsewhere in the station I help out with producing the station sound, creating on-air idents and sweepers. I would love to bring my skills into professional radio and continue to learn more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

